• Image of MALE DI LUNA - LP 2007

Ellepi Produzioni - 2007
Venus distribuzione

1- Incubo n. 1 (instrumental)
2- Maledetta Me!
3- Senza Far Rumore
4- Riflesso
5- Appunti Di Un Demente
6- Danza Nel Buio
7- Il Senso Del Piacere
8- La Favola (Im)Perfetta
9- Il Nemico
10- Mea Culpa, Me Absolvo
11- Animavida
12- La Strada
13- Melanconia
14- La Gabbia
15- Desideri Di Una Notte Senza Stelle
+ special instrumental bonus track

DELIVERY TIME: We ship packages every week by Priority Mail. All the orders in Italy and Europe are expected to be delivered in no more than 10 working days. If you are a US customer your order could take some extra shipping time.

NOTE: If you want registered shipping with tracking number please contact us first to calculate the exact shipping cost!

Shipping prices:

€3.00 (Italy)
€5.00 (Everywhere else)